noobhi.blogg.se

Nike fuelband se software hack
Nike fuelband se software hack




nike fuelband se software hack

It’s lightweight and can be resized using a nifty set of links that can be added or removed.

NIKE FUELBAND SE SOFTWARE HACK ANDROID

Turns out the Fuelband wasn’t dead, and when Nike finally dropped an Android version of the Nike+ Fuelband app, I sprang into action, quite literally.Īnyway, the band didn’t disappoint. So, it was a bit sad to hear about a year ago that Nike was closing that division. I’ve always admired the design aspects of Nike’s wearables, dating back to 2012 when Noel noelportugal) first started wearing one. Unlike the minimalist Shine, the Fuelband has quite a few more bells and whistles, starting with its snazzy display.Ĭheck out a teardown of the nifty little bracelet, some pretty impressive stuff inside there, not bad for a shoe and apparel company. The Fuelband isn’t my first fitness tracker you might recall I wore the Misfit Shine for a few months. Now that I’ve compiled a fair amount of anecdotal data, I figured a loosely organized manifest of observations (not quite a review) was in order. Moving on, I just finished wearing the Nike+ Fuelband SE for three weeks, and today, I’m starting on a new wearable.

nike fuelband se software hack

the quantified self.Īnd because I’ll be at HCM World later this month talking about wearables, and because wearables are a thing, and we have a Storify to prove it, and we need to understand them better, and the Apple Watch is coming (squee!) to save us all from our phones and restore good old face time (not that Facetime) and and and. I don’t like wearing stuff on my wrist, but in my ongoing quest to learn more about the wearables our users wear, I have embarked on a journey.įor science! And for better living through math, a.k.a.






Nike fuelband se software hack